• Image of The Flight of Sleipnir- "Ascension" A5 Digi CD

The Flight of Sleipnir
A5 Digi CD
Featuring unreleased tracks, Limited to 1000 copies

Track listing-
1. The Deceiver, the Blind, and the Beloved
2. At the Roots of the Ash Tree
3. Thrym's Bane
4. Be Forewarned (Pentagram Cover)
5. Winding Path
6. Among The Slain We Are Chosen
7. Within The Fires Of Muspell
8. Let Us Drink Till We Die
9. Algiz (live version)

Sold Out